SCARLETS V DRAGONS

RABODIRECT PRO12
Bookmark and Share
Club

Staff

Name

Job Title

E - mail Address

Debbie Fisher Head Receptionsist debbie@scarlets.co.uk
Tracey Colman Financial Assistant tracey@scarlets.co.uk
Jon Daniels General Manager - Operations jon@scarlets.co.uk
Alison Williams Facilities Officer alison@scarlets.co.uk
Nerys Jones Marketing & Communications Manager nerys@scarlets.co.uk
Jo Polson Systems Manager jo@scarlets.co.uk
Natalie Bunyan Staffing Manager natalie@scarlets.co.uk
Gareth Jenkins Head of Development/Recruitment garethJenkins@scarlets.co.uk
Michelle Beswick Sales Co-ordinator michelle@scarlets.co.uk
Mark Davies Chief Executive mark@scarlets.co.uk
Kate Jenkins Community Development Manager kate@scarlets.co.uk
Dave Healey Stadium Controller dave@scarlets.co.uk
Luke Jenkins Groundsman ljenkins@scarlets.co.uk
Paul Fisher WRU Development Officer paul.fisher@scarlets.co.uk
Eifion Roberts/Ioan Cunningham Scarlets Academy Coaches eifion@scarlets.co.uk ioancunningham@scarlets.co.uk
Julie David Hospitality &Events Manager juliedavid@scarlets.co.uk
Rhys Thomas Rugby Sales & Promotions Manager RhysThomas@scarlets.co.uk
Nia Lloyd Key Accounts &Funding Manager NiaLloyd@scarlets.co.uk
Jason Nickson Relationships Manager JasonNickson@scarlets.co.uk
Kevin George Scarlets Academy Manager kevin@scarlets.co.uk
Jeff Roach WRU Regional Development Manager jeff@scarlets.co.uk
Kate Jenkins Regional Development kate@scarlets.co.uk
Ann DeFillipo Ticket Office Manager ann@scarlets.co.uk
Natalie Bunyan Supporters Travel nbunyan@scarlets.co.uk
Amanda Simisker Venue Manager amanda@scarlets.co.uk
Lisa Williams Corporate Sales Manager lisa@scarlets.co.uk
Nia Lloyd Funding Development Officer nialloyd@scarlets.co.uk
Fans News

Conference & Events

Conference & Events
Make an Enquiry

Scarlets Hospitality

Scarlets Hospitality
Hospitality Packages

Scarlets Shop

Scarlets Shop
Go shopping!
© 2014 © 2009 The Scarlets. Statistical Data © Sportstat Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM